Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Classes with Michele - Mornings



Quilting Classes: Discover the wonderful world of machine quilting.  Students learn the basic skills of quilt making, such as rotary cutting, piecing, borders, quilting and binding.  Established quilting students refine and practice their skills to a level they desire.

4 classes $70

Additional fees include patterns and project fabrics.

Rug Braiding and Rug Hooking Classes: Learn the timeless folk art of rug braiding and traditional rug hooking.  Rug making dates back hundreds of years.  Originally handmade rugs served a functional purpose to warm cold floors.  However, these beautifully crafted and colorful rugs soon became admired for their pleasing appeal and charm they add to any room.  Today handmade rugs cover floors in both traditional and modern homes and can be tailored to fit in any size or color scheme.

7 classes $60

Additional fees will include project fabrics and supplies.

Classes with Michele - Mornings

Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 8:30 am to 11:30 am

Wed, Aug 7, 2019 at 8:30 am to 11:30 am

Sat, Aug 10, 2019 at 8:30 am to 11:30 am

Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 8:30 am to 11:30 am

Sat, Aug 17, 2019 at 8:30 am to 11:30 am

Wed, Aug 21, 2019 at 8:30 am to 11:30 am

Sat, Aug 24, 2019 at 8:30 am to 11:30 am

Wed, Aug 28, 2019 at 8:30 am to 11:30 am

Sat, Aug 31, 2019 at 8:30 am to 11:30 am

Wed, Sep 4, 2019 at 8:30 am to 11:30 am

Sat, Sep 7, 2019 at 8:30 am to 11:30 am

Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at 8:30 am to 11:30 am

Sat, Sep 14, 2019 at 8:30 am to 11:30 am

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 at 8:30 am to 11:30 am

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 8:30 am to 11:30 am

Sat, Sep 28, 2019 at 8:30 am to 11:30 am

Wed, Oct 2, 2019 at 8:30 am to 11:30 am

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 at 8:30 am to 11:30 am

Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 8:30 am to 11:30 am

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 8:30 am to 11:30 am

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at 8:30 am to 11:30 am

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 at 8:30 am to 11:30 am

Wed, Oct 30, 2019 at 8:30 am to 11:30 am

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 at 8:30 am to 11:30 am