Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Classes with Michele - Afternoons



Quilting Classes: Discover the wonderful world of machine quilting.  Students learn the basic skills of quilt making, such as rotary cutting, piecing, borders, quilting and binding.  Established quilting students refine and practice their skills to a level they desire.

4 classes $70

Additional fees include patterns and project fabrics.

Rug Braiding and Rug Hooking Classes: Learn the timeless folk art of rug braiding and traditional rug hooking.  Rug making dates back hundreds of years.  Originally handmade rugs served a functional purpose to warm cold floors.  However, these beautifully crafted and colorful rugs soon became admired for their pleasing appeal and charm they add to any room.  Today handmade rugs cover floors in both traditional and modern homes and can be tailored to fit in any size or color scheme.

7 classes $60

Additional fees will include project fabrics and supplies.

Classes with Michele - Afternoons

Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Wed, Feb 26, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Feb 28, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Wed, Mar 4, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Mar 6, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Mar 20, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Wed, Mar 25, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Mar 27, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm